SCT 37th Annual Meeting (2016)

Montreal, Quebec, Canada - May 15-18, 2016


Welcome - 2015-16 SCT President, Wendy Parulekar Wendy Parulekar 00:03:23
Presentation of the Class of 2016 Fellows Mark Espeland 00:07:15
Curtis Meinert Lecture - Denis Lacombe
“EOTRC (European Organisation for Research and Treatment of Cancer)”
Denis Lacombe 01:15:03
9th Annual Trial of the Year Award:
Learning Early About Peanut Allergy (LEAP)
LEAP Trial team 00:47:17
Founders Lecture - Richard Stephens
"Patients as Partners in Cancer Research”
Richard Stephens 00:45:58


Coming soon...


Contributed Paper Sessions


Invited Sessions


SCT Newsletter

SCT Newsletter Current Issue (vol 30.4):
President's Corner, Workshops, Seminars, Committee Updates, Webinars, Annual Meeting Promotion, Upcoming Events and more...
  Download Apr 2019 Issue »

David Sackett Trial of the Year

SCT Trial of the Year Award
12th Annual Award (2018)
Click for more details on this year's recipient award winner, the SCOT Trial!
Read Full Press Release »

SCT Brochure

SCT Newsletter Society for Clinical Trials
An international professional organization dedicated to the theory and practice of clinical trials.
 Download Brochure »