DMC Registry Search « DMC Registry Home
Begin by selecting filters below to narrow the list of desired registrants listed. Note that only names and affiliations are displayed on this page, but Excel downloads contain complete registration dataset. To download your search result click the button below. If you have any questions, comments or feedback, please contact us at
Any DSMB Experience:
Yes No

Willing to Serve as Chair:
Yes No

By Region:
North America
South America
Australia/New Zealand

By Degree:
Other doctoral degree
Master's degree
Bachelor's degree

By Expertise:
Cardiovascular Disease
Clinical Informatics
Clinical Trials
Critical Care Medicine
Health Policy
Infectious Disease
mHealth/Mobile Devices
Molecular Chemistry
Psychiatry/Behavioral Sciences
Pulmonary Disease
Quality Improvement
Respiratory Disease

[ Reset Filters]
TIP! Transpose the downloaded Excel dataset for more compact viewing. To transpose data simply select all rows of desired data (selecting the row number headers) and copy. Then click an empty row (the number header) and right-click, select "Paste Special"/"Transpose".
First Name Last Name Affiliation
Scott Evans George Washington University
Frank Rockhold Duke University Medical Center
David DeMets University of Wisconsin-Madison
John McMurray University of Glasgow/Queen Elizabeth University Hospital
Pardeep Jhund University of Glasgow
Charles Hennekens Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine, Florida Atlantic University
David Kerr Cytel
David Reboussin Wake Forest University School of Medicine
Richard Chappell University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health
Barry Davis University of Texas School of Public Health
Jean Rouleau University of Montreal
Manisha Desai Stanford University
Rustam Al-Shahi Salman University of Edinburgh
Haley Hedlin Stanford University
Lewis Smith Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Kenneth Mahaffey Stanford
Nicole Close EmpiriStat, Inc.
Christopher Coffey University of Iowa
Ludovic Trinquart Tufts Medical Center
David Couper University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chen Hu Johns Hopkins University
Sonia Jain University of California, San Diego
Andrew Althouse University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine
Daniel Heitjan Southern Methodist University
Keith Sullivan James B. Wyngaarden Professor of Medicine, Duke University Medical Center
Chaoqun(Charles) Mei Bristol Myers Squibb
Eslam Maher Children's Cancer Hospital, Egypt (57357)
Joseph Koopmeiners Division of Biostatistics, University of Minnesota
Sameer Parpia McMaster University
Lee Ellis The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Jiwei Zhao University of Wisconsin-Madison
Howard Fingert National Cancer Advisory Board; guest lecturer MIT Sloan School of Management; Howard Fingert MD Consulting, LLC
Herb Pang Genentech
Ting Ye University of Washington
Rameela Raman Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
Katherine Guthrie Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Erin Jonaitis University of Wisconsin-Madison School of Medicine & Public Health
David Glidden University of California, San Francisco
Kent Koprowicz Cytel, Inc.
Michael Verret Chu de Québec - Université Laval
Steven Hawken Ottawa Hospital Research Institute and University of Ottawa
Ronald Krall University of Rochester
Somar Alkatreeb
Alexia Iasonos Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
DIxie Ecklund Universit of Iowa
Stefan Michiels Gustave Roussy, INSERM, University Paris-Saclay
Maureen Maguire JAEB Center for Health Research & University of Pennsylvania
Barbara S. Hawkins The Johns Hopkins University, School of Medicine
David Musch University of Michigan, Depts. of Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences and Epidemiology
Adriana Perez The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
Kristina Foster University of Kansas Medical Center
Virginia Howard School of Public Health, Univ of Alabama at Birmingham
Gui-shuang Ying Center for Preventive Ophthalmology and Biostatistics, University of Pennsylvania
Isla Mackenzie University of Dundee, Dundee, UK
Nelson Kinnersley Octa Consulting Services Ltd
Thomas Fleming University of Washington
Simon Bacon Concordia University & CIUSSS-NIM
Hayley Belli New York University Grossman School of Medicine
Nicholas Pajewski Wake Forest School of Medicine
Jessica Overbey Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
Matt Downs
Lee McDaniel LSU Health Sciences Center
Menggang Yu University of Wisconsin
John VanBuren University of Utah
Alexis Rompre-Brodeur National Cancer Institutes
Giorgio Paulon Berry Consultants, LLC
Lauren Gonsalves
Amber Salter UT Southwestern Medical Center
Arun Chind Proshen Health & Risk Consulting Ltd
James Dziura Yale
Farah Khandwala Berry Consultants
Tatyana Der Duke
Ala Elhelali Johns Hopkins University
Biyue Dai University of Minnesota
Ying Chen Stanford University/VA
Christina Saunders Berry Consultants
Jan Tijssen Amsterdam UMC, Department of Cardiology
Danamarie Belpulsi, MD
April MacKinnon Milliken Associates, Inc.
Ravi Shah Columbia University
Sven Trelle University of Bern, CTU Bern
SUSAN HALABI Duke University
Yeonhee Park University of Wisconsin
Biykem Bozkurt Baylor College of Medicine
Jason Connor ConfluenceStat LLC
Amin Yehya Eastern Virginia Medical School, Senata Heart Hospital
John Hepler Wake Forest School of Medicine
Richard Kotz NAMSA
Vandana Mathur MathurConsulting
Cody Chiuzan Feinstein Institute for Medical Research, Northwell Health
OHwW uVgp
QaFu nGsU
Xiaoming Sheng University of Utah
Jeff Pan Ohio State University
Scott Grey Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences
Rafael Escandon DGBI Consulting LLC
Rafa Escandon DGBI Consulting LLC
Emine Bayman University of Iowa
Colin Begg Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
Nuru Noor University of Cambridge
James Anderson University of Nebraska Medical Center College of Public Health
Cara Joyce Loyola University Chicago
Nael Abdelsamad
ANDRE LAMY McMaster University
Jayme Koltsov Stanford University

local_library SCT Newsletter

President's Corner, Committee Updates, Webinars, Annual Meeting, Upcoming Events and more...

View/Download Latest Issue file_download

Trial of the Year Award

Read about this, and previous years, recipients of the prestigious annual David Sackett Trial of the Year Award.

Read More arrow_forward

assignment_turned_in 3-Year Strategic Plan

The Society's Executive Committee and Board of Director approved strategic plan for the Society.

Read Document arrow_forward

picture_as_pdf SCT Brochure

SCT is an international professional organization dedicated to the theory and practice of clinical trials.

Download Brochure file_download

© 2024 Society for Clinical Trials. All Rights Reserved.